Advertising cost of sales (ACoS) is a key Amazon Marketing Services campaign metric that measures the ratio of ad cost to sales revenue. ACoS = Ad Spend ÷ Revenue. If you spent $2 on advertisements that results in $20, your ACoS would be 10%.
Click-through rate (CTR) and conversion rate (CVR) continue to stand as the titans of search metrics. But what are CTR and CVR, and how can you best optimize them for your Amazon business?
For sellers who have made the almost-essential leap into off-Amazon advertising to boost business, Amazon Attribution is a key factor to help track and understand marketing campaign performance.
Amazon sellers know that the first four weeks of any new product launch are an important — perhaps the most important — factor in determining the long-term success of the product.
Making optimization decisions haphazardly can have harmful effects on your sales, your ad spend, and your organic rank. Instead, build a systematic Amazon PPC strategy.