If you feel that you no longer benefit from the UNLIMITED plan, you may downgrade back to the FREE plan at any time. It is the user’s responsibility to complete the downgrade action. Please note that you will lose legacy pricing eligibility when you downgrade. To learn more about billing terms, please see our terms of service.
Note: After downgrading, you will continue to have access to your previous scans.